Loading...

The photograph was taken at Unit-01 of Bisney Crest on 28 February 2019 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
The photograph was taken at Unit-01 of Bisney Crest on 28 February 2019 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
The photograph was taken at Bisney Crest on 2 February 2019 and has been edited with computerised imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a house is affected by its orientation, floor, and the surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever.
The photograph was taken at Unit-01 of Bisney Crest on 2 February 2019 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
The photograph was taken at Unit-01 of Bisney Crest on 31 May 2019 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
The photograph was taken at Unit-01 of Bisney Crest on 14 November 2018 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
The photograph was taken at House 5 of Bisney Crest on 31 May 2018 and has been edited with computerised imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a house is affected by its orientation, floor, and the surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever.
The photograph was taken at Bisney Crest on 23 February 2019 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
The photograph was taken at House 5 of Bisney Crest on 19 February 2019 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
The photograph was taken at House 5 of Bisney Crest on 23 February 2019 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
The photograph was taken at House 5 of Bisney Crest on 19 February 2019 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
The photograph was taken at House 5 of Bisney Crest on 2 February 2019 and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied regarding the Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a unit or a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Prospective purchasers should not rely on this photograph for any purpose whatsoever. Please refer to the sales brochure for the fittings, finishes and appliances of the residential property upon completion. The Vendor reserves its right to make changes and /or replace any fittings, finishes and appliances with other fittings, finishes and appliances. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sales and purchase.
00:00 / 00:00

Units

Houses

加載中...

相片於2019年2月28日在碧麗軒單位01拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
相片於2019年2月28日在碧麗軒單位01拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
本相片於2019年2月2日在碧麗軒拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
相片於2019年2月2日在碧麗軒單位01內拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
相片於2019年5月31日在碧麗軒單位01內拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
相片於2018年11月14日在碧麗軒單位01內拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
本相片於2018年5月31日在碧麗軒附近拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。
相片於2019年2月23日在碧麗軒洋房5拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
相片於2019年2月19日在碧麗軒洋房5內拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
相片於2019年2月23日在碧麗軒洋房5內拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
相片於2019年2月19日在碧麗軒洋房5內拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。
相片於2019年2月2日在碧麗軒洋房5內拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。賣方並不就發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀作出不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。 發展項目及其周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀可能不時改變。 單位或洋房所享有的景觀受其座向、樓層及發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施所影響。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。準買家不應依賴此相片作任何用途。有關住宅物業成交入伙時交樓之裝置、裝飾物料及設備,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方保留權利更改及/或以任何其他裝置、裝飾物料及設備代替有關裝置、裝修物料及設備。有關住宅物業之裝置、裝修物料及設備、以買賣合約條款作準。

單位

洋房